There is a new sight all over the old Capital…people running around with blue bandanas, envelopes of clues…and phones. CW’s REVQUEST is a whole different way to explore the exhibits and interact with interpreters. Framed like a scavenger hunt, communication and clues are sent via text to participants, telling them when and where to meet various characters, gather classified information, and ultimately save the Revolution.

When I went to pick up my packet, I had every intention of fulfilling my mission though I  didn’t even have the girls with me. Then, I felt awkward looking around my group because I was the only who didn’t have my parents with me either…I am going to take Sophia back to finish. It is designed for ages 8 and up, but she loves a challenge. And I really want to make it to the Awards Ceremony.

Leave a comment